Jim Palmer 2012 Topps Museum Collection – Copper

Jim Palmer 2012 Topps Museum Collection – Copper

Here’s another one that is a work of art!!

This card comes from the 2012 Topps Museum Collection, and it is the Copper-colored parallel version of the base card.

I like the museum-esque framing that Topps used on this card.  And I really like how that framing makes it look like the card can be found hanging on a wall in a museum.

This card is serial numbered as 29/299.

I have read that Topps is bringing this brand back in 2013.  I am happy with their decision as I find the card to be very likable.  Of course, I would be happier if I saw the name of Andre Dawson or Fergie Jenkins on the checklist too.

:)

 

One response to “Jim Palmer 2012 Topps Museum Collection – Copper

  1. Museum is a nice looking set!

Leave a Reply

