Ken Griffey Jr. 2010 Topps ‘Cards Your Mom Threw Out’ – 1991 Topps Design

Ken Griffey Jr. 2010 Topps ‘Cards Your Mom Threw Out’ – 1991 Topps Design

Ever since the December baseball card show that I attended, I have been wanting to add some more Ken Griffey Jr. cards to my collection.

Griffey’s career took place at the exact same time of the big boom of new brands, new sets, and new money hit the hobby.

The result?  Lots and lots of cards to choose from.

I am going to try to stick to my goal of only collecting ones that I find to be extremely appealing to look at.

Just like this card from the 2010 Topps ‘Cards Your Mom Threw Out’ set.

Enjoy.

VINTAGE GRIFFEY JR

Leave a Reply

