Fergie Jenkins 2006 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts ‘When It Was A Game’ – Gold

Fergie Jenkins 2006 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts ‘When It Was A Game’ – Gold

I have the Bronze. 

And I have the Silver. 

It was just a matter of time before I brought home the Gold!!

And that time is now.  I chose the bargain path for this card as I let a few of them pass me by as I was not willing to fork over what the sellers were asking for them.

Time went by and I missed out on 3-4 of the Gold cards, but as a value collector, I was ok with it and just hoped that another one would appear soon, and be affordable too!

Well, that time came and I pounced!!

I scooped the Gold version of the card for less than $4.00, shipped!

The card is serial numbered as 75/99 and this addition completes my 3-card set from the 2006 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts ‘When It Was A Game’ subset.

YES!!!

3 responses to “Fergie Jenkins 2006 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts ‘When It Was A Game’ – Gold

  1. Cool. I didn’t know there were different versions of these. I guess I have a silver Aparicio.

    moe.

  2. Nice looking set! Never seen or heard of it before now. Definitely going to see what else available!

Leave a Reply

