George Foster PermaGraphics Credit Card / Baseball Card

George Foster PermaGraphics Credit Card / Baseball Card

I haven’t added any cards of George Foster to my player collection since completing it a few months ago. 

I was waiting for a modern card to appear that intrigued me.

And I wanted something unique as well.

Well, I think that I accomplished both goals!  Kind of…

Have a look:

VINTAGE FOSTER

This is a PermaGraphics card of Foster that was issued sometime in the early 1980’s.  There is no copyright date on the back, but knowing the brand, I am guessing that this was issued right around 1980-81.

I like the vintage photo of Foster that they chose.  And while not traditional, I like the look of the Reds logo too.

Not modern, but very unique!!   Mission accomplished!!

Leave a Reply

