Andre Dawson 2011 Playoff Prime Cuts ‘Emblems Of The Hall’ Game-Used Relic Card

Andre Dawson 2011 Playoff Prime Cuts ‘Emblems Of The Hall’ Game-Used Relic Card

I am amazed, and excited, by how little I had to pay for this card.  I don’t know if it was poorly advertised on Ebay, but for some reason, I had no competition bidding against me for this bad-boy.

I ended up paying just under $5.00 for this game-used jersey relic card.  And it is serial numbered as 23/25!!

Have a look:

GU DAWSON EMBLEMS

Sure, it is not the best looking relic card of Dawson issued in 2011, but it is not bad either.

I like the frame around Dawson’s photo.  and the crossed bats behind the frame are great too. 

Overall, I am very happy with this purchase, and the fact that I picked up a card serial numbered to just 25 copies for under $5.00 is a great deal in my book!!

:)

5 responses to “Andre Dawson 2011 Playoff Prime Cuts ‘Emblems Of The Hall’ Game-Used Relic Card

  1. Congrats on your find. What a steal! That’s a nice little gem to get for under $5. I’m into sports history as well and that card, my friend, is very appealing.

    Gonzalo Armendariz
    @DYRSports
    Gonzalo@doyouremember.com

  2. That’s a great looking card and for under $5?! That’s cardboard robbery! Congratulations.

    I’m a huge fan of Prime cuts. Seems most of mine around here are 2008 and 2011.

    Cheers.

  3. $5? Score!

    moe.

Leave a Reply

