Andre Dawson 1984 Topps All-Star Glossy – AUTOGRAPHED!!!!

Andre Dawson 1984 Topps All-Star Glossy – AUTOGRAPHED!!!!

There was no way that I was going to less this card escape my grasp.  Through my Ebay saved searches I saw when it was added as a listing on Ebay and I immediately started watching it.

From there, I just had to wait….

And wait…

And wait some more…

And amazingly, nobody else came out to battle me for possible possession of the card.

It didn’t take much effort or money to bring this card home, but that doesn’t affect the excitement at all.

Have a look:

DAWSON 1984 ASG

This card comes from the 1984 Topps Glossy All-Star send-in set.  I had never seen a signed version prior to this and I am very happy and lucky to have been able to snag it for my ‘Ultimate Dawson’ collection.

Oh Yeah!!!

Leave a Reply

