Billy Williams 2001 Fleer ‘Greats Of The Game’ Certified Autographed Baseball Card

Billy Williams 2001 Fleer ‘Greats Of The Game’ Certified Autographed Baseball Card

You will not believe what I paid for this card.  Seriously, you will not believe me…

It has been more than a year since I added a signed Billy Williams card to my collection.  It is has nothing to do with availability, and everything to do with focus.

But, when I saw this one, I was not going to let it get by me.  Especially with the price tag that was on it…

Have a look:

AUTO BILLY WILLIAMS

This card comes from the 2001 Fleer ‘Greats Of The Game’ set, and as you can see it features a perfect Billy Williams signature.

I have always been a fan of this set, as the images used are bright, bold, and lead from the card’s surface.

This card is a great addition to my Billy Williams player collection.  I am thrilled to bring home another autograph of #26.

Oh, as for the price???  Just $6.00!!  I could not believe it – the seller must have needed cash quick because he/she listed a bunch at very cheap prices.  I was able to grab this one before anyone else!!

YES!!!

2 responses to “Billy Williams 2001 Fleer ‘Greats Of The Game’ Certified Autographed Baseball Card

  1. Great deal on a hard signed card from a great set. Thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

