Hank Aaron 1986 Donruss Hall Of Fame Diamond King

Hank Aaron 1986 Donruss Hall Of Fame Diamond King

As a kid collecting baseball cards in the mid-to-late 1980′s, I ripped through a lot of 1986 Donruss wax packs.

I know that I had at least 2 complete sets, oodles of commons, and extras of all of the guys that I considered to be ‘album worthy’.

I also remember having a ton of these cards:

VINTAGE AARON 86DK

I just picked this one up during a purchase on sportlots.com.  I value this one a lot more today than I did back in 1986, that is for sure!!

:)

Leave a Reply

