BASEBALL CARD SHOW TONIGHT!!!!

BASEBALL CARD SHOW TONIGHT!!!!

That’s right, it is February 1, and the first Friday of the month.

And for me, that means that the local card show is upon us.  I was unable to attend the January show, so it has been two months since I have bought single baseball cards in person.

But that all changes tonight, and I am raring to go!!!

I don’t have a ton of goals for the show.  I want to take my time and see if any new dealers are going to be there.  I also am interested in seeing what some of the singles are selling for from the 2013 Topps Series 1 that hit the shelves just the other day.  There are a lot of subsets in the 2013 Topps set that interest me and I would love to see them in person!!

It should be a lot of fun.

And stay tuned for a full report on Monday as well as my customary series of ‘Card Show Purchases’ that will run throughout the day.

card show 3

Have a great weekend, everyone!!!

2 responses to “BASEBALL CARD SHOW TONIGHT!!!!

  1. Have fun. I just saw where Andre Dawson is going to be at our card show in April. At $49 I’ll probably just wave at him for you.

    moe.

Leave a Reply

