I Couldn’t Resist, I Scooped Up Another 2013 Topps Blaster Today. Come See The Haul!!!

I Couldn’t Resist, I Scooped Up Another 2013 Topps Blaster Today. Come See The Haul!!!

In case you missed it, I bought a 2013 Topps Series One blaster on Wednesday, the official release day of the set.  You can see every card I pulled from that retail blaster here.

Ever since that box break, I have been thirsting for more…  So, when my wife announced that she was headed to Wal-Mart to grab a few things earlier this afternoon, I stated that we should make it a family event and all go.

She knew that I was either not feeling well, or up to something.

She was right!!!

I bought another blaster of 2013 Topps!

And now, I want to show off each and every card that I pulled.

Have a look at these:

Pack 1 – The Spahn is nice, but for me it is all about that JETER!!!

2013 TOPPS PACK A

Pack 2 – Blue Zim!!

2013 TOPPS PACK B

Pack 3 – The Car-Go and Kipnis action shots are great.  And the Blue Darvish and Lincecum cards are pretty nice too.  And of course, the 1972 mini of Longo is sweet!!

2013 TOPPS PACK C

Pack 4 – Remember when Cliff Lee ruled the baseball world??  I do like the 3-player NL Batting Leaders card.

2013 TOPPS PACK D

Pack 5 – The Babe. The Buster.  And a Russel Martin ‘Foul’ Short Print!!!

2013 TOPPS PACK E

Pack 6 – Ehhh…

2013 TOPPS PACK F

Pack 7 – Gold-bordered Gallardo, and a Sweet 1972 mini of Lou Gehrig.  But the jewel of this pack is the Mike Olt rookie card!!!

2013 TOPPS PACK G

Pack 8 – This is my second Brandon Philips card from the set.  And I like the ‘Chasing The Dream’ series, just not particularly the player…

2013 TOPPS PACK H

Pack 9 – Another Jeter & another Buster = Sweet!  And a nice Didi Gregorius rookie card too!

2013 TOPPS PACK I

Pack 10 – 2 Chris Coghlan cards; I sure hope he performs this year.  And a very awesome rookie card of Dylan Bundy!!!  YES!!

2013 TOPPS PACK J

And my Bonus Manufactured Rookie Card Patch:

2013 TOPPS PATCH SANDBERG

Ryne Sandberg!  Not a bad pull at all!!

As with the first blaster that I ripped through, many and most of these cards are available for trade.  I am working on building the Marlins team set so if you have any Marlins available and see something that you like, let me know.

Also, for all of you team collectors, player collectors, and set builders, please let me know if you found something in here that could help you out.   You scratch my back, and I will scratch yours!!!

Have a great night everyone.  Happy Collecting!!!

13 responses to “I Couldn’t Resist, I Scooped Up Another 2013 Topps Blaster Today. Come See The Haul!!!

  1. Hey, would you mind holding the two Ryan Cook cards & the Jarrod Parker for me?

  2. The Kipnis card is really cool. I have some Marlins for you. I’ll look when I get back from this SB party.

    Rob

  3. Any Orioles or Nationals cards you don’t want I’d gladly take off your hands!

  4. Can you add the Blue Darvish and Young (Rangers) to my last request. I have a Josh Johnson Emerald to add to yours.

  5. hey there brian,
    I’m interested in the blue dee gordon, paco rodriguez and lou gerhig mini.
    I’ll shoot you an email with an offer.

  6. I just ripped an entire case of this stuff. I’ll give anyone up to 5 base cards of their choice if they purchase any of my items on ebay ..Let’s scratch some backs http://www.ebay.com/sch/waxbreakers/m.html?item=271149107524&ssPageName=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&_sop=10

Leave a Reply

