Jim Palmer 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen – mini

Jim Palmer 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen – mini

I keep chugging away on all of the Jim Palmer Topps Gypsy Queen cards on my ‘Need List’.

Sadly, I am simply not finding as many as I need to so I can put these releases behind me.  I would expect that from other brands in which the cards were maybe more rare or had smaller print runs, but for some reason Palmer cards from both the 2011 and 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen sets have been a but of a thorn in my side…

But, me and my Jim Palmer ‘Super Collection’ will persevere!!!

Leave a Reply

