Baseball Card Show Purchase #9 – Lot Of Four 2012 Topps Archives Cloth Stickers – Granderson, Hamilton, Verlander, Ellsbury

Baseball Card Show Purchase #9 – Lot Of Four 2012 Topps Archives Cloth Stickers – Granderson, Hamilton, Verlander, Ellsbury

Of the three new subsets that I am working to put together, the 2012 Topps Archives Cloth Stickers set boasts the biggest checklist.

So, it was nice to find four cards for that set that I needed.

I was able to score the cards of Curtis Granderson, Jacoby Ellsbury, Josh Hamilton, and Justin Verlander.

Have a look:

SHOW 9

I paid fifty cents per card for these, but I have to say that I am very happy to have been able to knock out such a large percentage of my ‘Needs’ list with one purchase.

These stickers look great, and I cannot wait to see the full set completed!  Fingers crossed!!

2 responses to “Baseball Card Show Purchase #9 – Lot Of Four 2012 Topps Archives Cloth Stickers – Granderson, Hamilton, Verlander, Ellsbury

  1. I have four cloth stickers for you, send me an email at bp_weber5 AT hotmail DOT Com

Leave a Reply

