How Nice Would It Be To Own A Kirby Puckett Signed Baseball???

How Nice Would It Be To Own A Kirby Puckett Signed Baseball???

There are very few autographed baseballs of players that I grew up watching that I would consider unobtainable.

But, of those select few, I believe that Kirby Puckett falls into that category.

Kirby supplied a fantastic looking autograph – it just comes with a very hefty price tag…

Ah, a man can dream, can’t he???

6 responses to “How Nice Would It Be To Own A Kirby Puckett Signed Baseball???

  1. A Puckett baseball is high on my list as well. I’m up to HOF baseball number 95 and I’m hoping Kirby will be even number 100

  2. Puckett is the guy for me. I’ve got a couple of attainable guys in the works to get me to 99 then I think I’m going to bite the bullet and make Kirby 100. I have a cousin who has a Kirby. He was in an accident in the early 1990s and a big Twins fan and low and behold after someone in the family let the Twins know a signed ball arrived. Kirby had lots of problems after he let the game but he made a lot of good memories for kids in my generation.

    I have Mantle, DiMaggio and Williams so you cant get much better than Kirby for me.

  3. I have about 75 in a display cabinet. The rest are sitting on top of it waiting until spring so I can use my new table saw to build some additional display cases to mount on my wall.

Leave a Reply

