Which Of Kirby Puckett’s 1985 Rookie Baseball Cards Is Your Favorite???

Which Of Kirby Puckett’s 1985 Rookie Baseball Cards Is Your Favorite???

Ok, we all know that Kirby Puckett’s official rookie card was part of the 1984 Fleer Update set.

But for me, and I would guess that for many collectors as well, we found his 1985 issues to be highly collectible too.

So, with that I ask this question – ‘Which Of Kirby Puckett’s 1985 Rookie Baseball Cards Is Your Favorite???’

Here are the candidates:

Topps

Fleer

Donruss

So, let me know – of the three which one do you prefer the most.  Or let’s put it another way – if you had a coupon that was redeemable for one Kirby Puckett 1985 baseball card, which one would you take??

My pick??  Topps!!

15 responses to “Which Of Kirby Puckett’s 1985 Rookie Baseball Cards Is Your Favorite???

  1. 1985 Donruss. black borders make it hard to find in mint

  2. My favorite is the Topps but if I had a coupon I would select the Donruss as I have the other two!

  3. I like the Donruss because I like the black border. It seems like he should be smiling though….

  4. i have to go 1985 donruss, love the black border and close up shot

  5. I like Topps the best, but if I had a coupon to get one free I would pick Donruss because I already have the Topps!

  6. I like all of them!

Leave a Reply

