Tons Of Trades = Lots Of Help With The Projects I Am Working On!!!

Tons Of Trades = Lots Of Help With The Projects I Am Working On!!!

I tell you what, I have the best and most generous readers around!

Their desire to help me conquer a few new collecting objectives has left me with mail almost every day for the last two weeks.  In turn, I hope that I have been able to assist a lot of you with cards for your collections as well.

I have finally finished sorting everything.  I have documented my gains and updated my checklists.  I am a lot further along tonight than I was 10 days ago.

So, without further ado, let’s take a peek at what has stuffed my mailbox over the last few weeks, shall we?

2103 Miami Marlins parallel versions and inserts:

PATP 2 PATP 1

2012 Topps Gypsy Queen ‘Moonshots’

TRADES MOON SHOTS

2012 Topps Archives ‘Cloth Stickers’

TRADES CLOTH 1

TRADES CLOTH 2

2012 Topps Archives ‘Deckle Edge’

TRADES DECKLE

There is some really great stuff in there, and I am so very thankful to everyone that has helped me get a little closer to knocking out these subsets and team set.

Thank you to Brian, Marcus, Patrick, Ryan, Robert, Doug, Brad, Jeff, Oscar, Q, and Rob!!

4 responses to “Tons Of Trades = Lots Of Help With The Projects I Am Working On!!!

  1. Love the cloth stickers and deckle edged cards! Good luck, they look awesome!

  2. Archives was one of the card sets I bought when I first started collecting again. I love everything in that set. The deckle edge are great.

Leave a Reply

