Andre Dawson 1992 Donruss All-Star Baseball Card – AUTOGRAPHED!!!!

Andre Dawson 1992 Donruss All-Star Baseball Card – AUTOGRAPHED!!!!

I keep lucking out with my searching.  And over the last few months, I have found some spectacular, and affordable, signed cards of Andre Dawson for my collection.

This card, comes from the 1992 Donruss All-Star baseball card set.  I have always been a fan of this card as I really like the photo that Donruss chose for the card.  Based on the image, it looks like Dawson has lifted one deep to the outfield – hopefully it cleared the fence!

Have a look:

DAWSON AUTO 1992 DONRUSS

A perfect autograph in a bright, Blue Sharpie marker – Gotta love it!!!

And yes, I think that cards signed in Blue of players that have uniforms of a similar color look great.  Blue Sharpie is very nice for Cubs, Royals, and Mets cards while in my opinion it clashes a bit with the Pirates, Cardinals, and Padres.

Another great one for the collection – YIPPEE!!!

4 responses to “Andre Dawson 1992 Donruss All-Star Baseball Card – AUTOGRAPHED!!!!

  1. Nice one. I like most of those old Donruss All-Star cards.

Leave a Reply

