George Brett 1987 Donruss Diamond Kings – Ughhhh…

George Brett 1987 Donruss Diamond Kings

Yes, I know that they were immensely popular.  And yes, I know that there are collectors out there that have dedicated their entire collection to this series of cards.

While I appreciate the history of the Diamond Kings subset, I just cannot get behind them the way that other collectors do.

I pick them up for my player collections, and that is it.

I can now scratch the 1987 Donruss Diamond Kings card off of my ‘Want List’ for my new George Brett player collection…

BRETT 11

NEXT!!!

Leave a Reply

