BLASTER BREAKS!!! 2 Retail Blasters Of 2013 Topps Gypsy Queen Baseball Cards – Come Check Them Out!!!

BLASTER BREAKS!!!  2 Retail Blasters Of 2013 Topps Gypsy Queen Baseball Cards – Come Check Them Out!!!

Yes, I went to a card show on Friday.  And yes, I spent some cash at the show.  And yes, I will show you the entire haul all day long on Monday.

But, I could not resist picking up some more 2013 Topps Gypsy Queen cards.  So, while at Wal-Mart today doing the grocery shopping, I threw two retail blasters in the cart with our other items.

And as soon as we got home and put the groceries away, I tore into the GQ!!!

And now it is time to show off the cards.

So, here is everything that I pulled from Box #1:

Pack 1 – Kershaw is a hot card, and I like the King Felix no-hitter card too!

GQ BOX 1 PACK A

Pack 2 – Fisk is sweet, and the Profar is cool.  But this pack is about Bryce Harper!!!

GQ BOX 1 PACK B

Pack 3 – Another nice card of Felix Hernandez!

GQ BOX 1 PACK C

Pack 4 – JETER!!!

GQ BOX 1 PACK D

Pack 5 – Loving the Perez and Abbott cards.  And the Machado insert and Verlander minis are very nice too.

GQ BOX 1 PACK E

Pack 6 – Rickey Henderson insert and DAAARRYYYLL!!!  And a Cody Ross card for my son!

GQ BOX 1 PACK F

Pack 7 – Black-border mini LJ Hoes rookie card

GQ BOX 1 PACK G

Pack 8 – 3 Yankees!

GQ BOX 1 PACK H

And now, on to Box #2!!!!

Pack 1 – Another SWEET Bryce Harper insert!!

GQ BOX 2 PACK A

Pack 2 – Great card of Yadi!  Sweet mini McCutchen.  And ANDRE DAWSON!!!

GQ BOX 2 PACK B

Pack 3 – A Star-Filled pack!!  Reggie, Pettitte, Longoria, Strasburg, Shelby Miller rookie card, and a Matt Kemp mini – WOW!!!

GQ BOX 2 PACK C

Pack 4 – Nice Jeter insert, Sweet Machado rookie card, and a blue-framed Cole Hamels card

GQ BOX 2 PACK D

Pack 5 – Ehhhhh….

GQ BOX 2 PACK E

Pack 6 – JUSTIN VERLANDER RELIC CARD!!!!  AWESOME!!!!

GQ BOX 2 PACK F

Pack 7 – Great Brooks Robinson and Roy Halladay cards, and a mini Green Mike Olt rookie card numbered to 99!!

GQ BOX 2 PACK G

Pack 8 – Jackie Robinson and a Tulo mini

GQ BOX 2 PACK H

Whew…  That was a lot of scanning!!!

I am a big fan of this release and overall I am pretty happy with my pulls.  I would have like to nab a Fergie Jenkins or Jim Palmer card, plus a few Marlins, but I am hopeful that I can work a few trades to bring some of them into my collection in the coming week or two.

I hope you enjoyed viewing the results of my box break!  Hopefully we can do this again some time soon.

Have a great night!!!

8 responses to “BLASTER BREAKS!!! 2 Retail Blasters Of 2013 Topps Gypsy Queen Baseball Cards – Come Check Them Out!!!

  1. You got a couple of great blasters!!!
    You pulled a ton of favorite players!! Any Orioles, Nationals or McCutchen’s you don’t want I’d gladly take off your hands!
    GQ is one of the best products Topps makes!

  2. Play at the Plate

    I’d love a shot at the Olt if its up for trade.

  3. Hey there,
    Putting in my 2 cents to request a trade for the Don Sutton, Jackie Robinson and Fisk at the plate.

  4. Ricky and Strawberry in the same pack. Nice. Lot of good cards overall

    Side-note: I can’t stand mini cards. I don’t even pay attention to them. I just throw them all in a box. Don’t even acknowledge them. Just never liked the concept. I should maybe look through them and see what’s in there

Leave a Reply

