Andre 2005 Playoff Absolute Memorabilia ‘Tools Of The Trade’ 4-Piece Game-Used Relic Card!!!!

Andre 2005 Playoff Absolute Memorabilia ‘Tools Of The Trade’ 4-Piece Game-Used Relic Card!!!!

With more than 1,070 unique card of Andre Dawson in my collection, it is hard to believe that this is my first relic card that offers four pieces of memorabilia in the same card.

But it does, and I am thrilled to call it mine!!!

The card comes from the 2005 Playoff Absolute Memorabilia set tagged as ‘Tools Of The Trade’.  If you’ve been a reader of ’30-YOC’ for the last few years, you know that I really like this set – the design is perfect, and the graphics really work well.

I have a lot of cards of Andre Dawson from this set, but there are still a lot more to go after.  Hopefully in time, I can nab a few more.

But I am more than content with this new addition to my collection.

The card is serial numbered as 20/25 and it features pieces of jersey, bat, jersey, and pants.

Check it out:

DAWSON GU QUAD

NICE!!!

One response to “Andre 2005 Playoff Absolute Memorabilia ‘Tools Of The Trade’ 4-Piece Game-Used Relic Card!!!!

Leave a Reply

