1989 Topps Rack Pack With Andre Dawson’s Card On Top!!!

1989 Topps Rack Pack With Andre Dawson’s Card On Top!!!

This new part of my Andre Dawson collection has been a slow going…  I have been trying to haul in both sealed rack pack and cello packs from the 1980′s that feature Andre Dawson on the top.

At first I was finding a good amount of them and my collection got off to a good start.

But lately, I have been running into sellers that are still trying to sell these for what they were going for twenty years ago.  And that does not work for me or my budget.

Still, I persist. 

Any my persistence landed me a 1989 Topps rack pack with Andre’s base card on top.

Have a look:.

DAWSON 1989 TOPPS RACK PACK

Sorry about the horrible scan.

Dawson has three cards in the 1989 Topps set – it would be cool to be able to snag a rack pack with each of the three being featured on top.

So far, I am 1/3 of the way there!!!

Leave a Reply

