Rollie Fingers 1974 Topps Baseball Card

Rollie Fingers 1974 Topps Baseball Card

It has been roughly six weeks since I last featured a baseball card of Rollie Fingers on the blog.

It is not because I do not want to, it is because my at-home supply of cards that feature Mr. Fingers has been exhausted.

I am getting very close to completing the collection I am building of Fingers that honors his fantastic career.

I am left chasing a few of his early-issue cards from the 1970’s.  And the chase is rather fun too.

My most recent purchase has landed me his base card from the 1974 Topps set.

Check it out:

FINGERS 1974 TOPPS

I am just a few cards from the finish line – but they are the tougher ones.

Wish me luck as I continue on this journey!!

2 responses to “Rollie Fingers 1974 Topps Baseball Card

  1. His 74T card is easily my favorite… although I wouldn’t mind adding his rookie to my collection. Good luck on wrapping up your Fingers collection.

Leave a Reply

