Jim Palmer 2012 Topps Golden Moments Die-Cut Chrome Redemption Card

Jim Palmer 2012 Topps Golden Moments Die-Cut Chrome Redemption Card

I really lucked out with this one!!

During the 2012 collecting year, I was able to nab a pretty decent stack of Golden Moments redemption cards from all of the retail blasters that I ripped through.

I put together a pretty nice collection of Golf HOF coins, and was able to work a few trades to add players to ‘My Collection’ that I was not awarded with my own redemptions.

I also scored the ability to purchase a limited edition card from the Die-Cut Golden Moments set.  And when Jim Palmer was the player that was made available to me, I took the bait and went after it.

The card is nice, and much thicker than what I expected once it was delivered to me.  I really like the image that Topps used of Palmer on the card and the Chrome finish sets it off nicely!!!

Enjoy.

PALMER GOLDEN DIE CUT

Leave a Reply

