Rollie Fingers 2002 Topps Archives Reserve – Chrome!

Rollie Fingers 2002 Topps Archives Reserve – Chrome!

I’m in a bit of a funk when it comes to pulling in new cards for my almost completed Rollie Fingers player collection.

And when I say ‘New’, I actually mean ‘Old’.

You see, of the cards I still need for this set of cards, they are the more expensive, older ones. 

I will continue to seek them out and patiently wait for affordable ones to come my way.

In the meantime, enjoy this card of Mr. Fingers from the 2002 Topps Archives Reserve set.  This is the Chrome version.

 

VINATGE FINGERS

‘Laid back, with my mind on my money and my money on my mind’.

2 responses to “Rollie Fingers 2002 Topps Archives Reserve – Chrome!

Leave a Reply

