Lou Brock Offers Up A Pretty Great Looking Signature. And I’ve Got One!!!

Lou Brock Offers Up A Pretty Great Looking Signature. And I’ve Got One!!!

I try to collect all of the autographs of my favorite baseball legends. And while it will be virtually impossible to get them all, I can have the dream.

Lou Brock offers up a very clean and textbook signature. Extremely easy to read, and identify, there is no mistaking Brock’s signature for another…

Here are a few examples:

Photos:

Cards:

A here is my signed baseball:

I received this ball for Father’s Day a few years ago.  It ia a great addtion to my collection of balls of Cardinals legends. 

Today, in my collection, it rests with my Stan Musial, Bob Gibson, and Ozzie Smith signed baseballs.  Not a bad ‘Fab Four’ right there!!!

2 responses to “Lou Brock Offers Up A Pretty Great Looking Signature. And I’ve Got One!!!

  1. Rickey Henderson was my favorite player growing up… so Brock’s name was always being brought up. Since then, I’ve picked up a few of his autographs. Can’t believe they’re so affordable.

Leave a Reply

