A Few New Subsets To Tackle!!!

A Few New Subsets To Tackle!!!

I’ve eluded to this for a few weeks now that some of the subsets I had been working on for a while have been conquered.

So, without further ado, I am ready to announce the next group of subsets that I am preparing to build.

And yes, I plan on taking you with me on the journey.  So, buckle up – here they are:

2011 Topps Gypsy Queen ‘Wall Climbers’

subset wall climber

2012 Topps ‘Prime 9 – Home Run Legends’

subset prime 9

2013 Topps Archives ‘Tallboys’

subset tallboy

2013 Topps Archives ’1972 Basketball Design’

subset 72 basketball

2013 Topps Gypsy Queen ‘Collisions At The Plate’

subset collisions

A pretty nice crop of subset themes and designs, huh???

If anyone can help me get these started I would be extremely grateful and would immediately work on a way to repay the kindness!

This is going to be a lot of fun.  Stay tuned!!!!

 

8 responses to “A Few New Subsets To Tackle!!!

  1. I’ve got an extra Kemp ’72 basketball design if you want. I’m working on that and the tall boy set if you have any to trade.

  2. I’ve got a Dave Stewart Tall Boy that’s yours if you need it! Lemme know.

  3. Stealing Home

    Hey buddy –
    For the 2012 Topps ’Prime 9 – Home Run Legends’:
    I’ve got Hammerin’ Hank and Mickey Mantle.
    Lemme know if you need ‘em.

  4. I have the Dave Winfield ’72, plus a 2013 series 2 Nolasco if you want them.

Leave a Reply

