Andre Dawson 2013 Topps Tribute – Blue

Andre Dawson 2013 Topps Tribute – Blue

Thankfully, I am an uber-0rganized guy.  And I use that skill (??) for my work all of the time. 

And I have transitioned that to my baseball card collecting as well.  And it has worked out very well for me thus far.

When I decided to go after modern issues for my collection, I was fearful of all of the cards that are released and how it could be very easy to get unorganized quickly.  But, with the system that I put into place, I have been able to overcome what I thought would be a tough thing to conquer.

And this has led to me being able to keep on top of the new cards as they are released.

And it also helped me land my latest addition to my Andre Dawson collection – his card from the 2013 Topps Tribute set.  This one is the Blue version and is serial numbered as 43/99.

Enjoy!!!

DAWSON TRIBUTE BLUE

2 responses to “Andre Dawson 2013 Topps Tribute – Blue

  1. I have a Dawson card you would appreciate.

    http://www.ebay.com/itm/290938525747?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

    If you are interested, let me know. Maybe we can work something out. This card deserves to be in a TRUE Dawson fan’s collection.

Leave a Reply

