Baseball Card Show Tonight!!!

Baseball Card Show Tonight!!!

Well friends, as you are reading this post, I could very well be ‘Elbow Deep’ in cardboard.  And loving every minute of it!!!

The monthly baseball card show is upon us, and this one will be a unique one.  The card show that I have been attending in Dania for the better part of three years is moving.  And it is moving closer to where I live!!  What used to be a 35-40 minute drive will not be a 20-ish minute drive.  I am eager to see what the new hotel that is hosting the show has to offer as far as space is concerned.  And I am also hopeful that this new show attracts some new sellers and buyers as new blood is always a good thing.

At the show, I will be keeping an eye out for a lot of things.  I have some new collecting goals and some things to wrap up as well.

Some of the things I will be seeking:

  1. 2013 Topps Series 2 Marlins cards that I need to complete my team set
  2. Cards from the new subsets I am working on
  3. Bryce Harper cards – maybe I can find a bargain or two?
  4. 2013 Bowman Rob Brantly card for my team set
  5. Hall Of Fame relic cards
  6. Cheap wax – I feel like ripping some packs!!!

Hopefully I am able to knock out a few of these goals while sorting through stacks and stacks of cardboard.

And yes, on Monday, I will show off my entire haul so please come back to check out the goods.

baseball card show

Have a great weekend!!!

2 responses to “Baseball Card Show Tonight!!!

  1. Can’t wait to see your haul… especially the HOF relics.

Leave a Reply

