’30-YOC Top Ten Lists’ – ‘Top Ten Hall Most Wanted Signed Baseballs – HOF Edition’

’30-YOC Top Ten Lists’ – ‘Top Ten Hall Most Wanted Signed Baseballs – HOF Edition’

I’ve been wanting to add a few more signed baseballs to my collection so in an effort to get that process rolling, I decided to try to organize my ‘want list’ with the goal of staying focused on who I really, really want versus who I just really want.

This week, I will share my ‘HOF Edition’ of the list.  And next week, I will share the ‘Non-HOF Edition’.

So, without further ado, here are the ten Hall Of Fame signed baseballs that I would like to add to my collection:

10 – Bert Blyleven

BALL BLYLEVEN

9 – Robin Yount

BALL YOUNT

8 – Roberto Alomar

BALL ALOMAR

7 – Jim Rice

BALL RICE

6 – Barry Larkin

BALL LARKIN

5 – Paul Molitor

BALL MOLITOR

4 – George Brett

BALL BRETT

3 – Tom Seaver

BALL SEAVER

2 – Sparky Anderson

BALL SPARKY

1 – Eddie Murray

BALL MURRAY

And there you have it – Ten high-quality baseballs that I would definitely welcome into the ’30-YOC’ collection if they were to become available to me either at a paid signing, in-person opportunity, or via a consignment deal.

Stay tuned to ’30-YOC’, maybe one of these bad-boys will be mine soon.  Fingers crossed!!

*

7 responses to “’30-YOC Top Ten Lists’ – ‘Top Ten Hall Most Wanted Signed Baseballs – HOF Edition’

  1. Sounds rea”list”ic!

  2. Anthony O'Neill

    Roberto Alomar and Paul Molitor along with Rickey Henderson are appearing at the Toronto Fan Expo. Here’s a link http://www.ajsportsworld.com/

  3. I have Yount, Alomar and Larkin. Would love a Seaver one

    • AG- That’s a solid trio right there. How did you get Yount?

      • It belonged to my dad. I took possesion of it when he passed away. He got it back in 1984 from Yount himself after a game. Brewers were in town to play the Angels. Back when the Brewers were an American league team and the Angeles were called the California Angeles. Yount went 4 for 5 with HR in a Brewer win.

Leave a Reply

