Andre Dawson 2013 Topps Allen & Ginter AUTOGRAPHED Baseball Card!!!

Andre Dawson 2013 Topps Allen & Ginter AUTOGRAPHED Baseball Card!!!

Now this is what I am talking about!!!  While I am nowhere near the biggest A&G fan in the world, I will admit that these cards show off autographs like no other modern baseball cards.

Most likely due to the finish and lack of gloss that covers the front of the card, Allen & Ginter baseball cards hold an autograph perfectly with no smearing, streaking, or bubbling.

Want proof??

Check out the newest signed Andre Dawson card in my collection – his 2013 Topps Allen & Ginter card:

img140

 

I told you – Bright, Bold, and Perfect!!!

I scored this card from a dealer that went to a free Dawson signing in the Chicago-land area a few weeks back.  We struck a deal and the card is now home with me and in my ‘Ultimate Dawson’ collection where it belongs.

I am very happy to have this one!!!

And now, it is time to shift gears and get a matching Fergie Jenkins card….

Wish me luck.

8 responses to “Andre Dawson 2013 Topps Allen & Ginter AUTOGRAPHED Baseball Card!!!

  1. Nice. I need to get myself one of these.

  2. The supercollector strikes again!

  3. Great card set to have signed. I have a couple Jay Bruce cards signed and they’re all Ginters. Andre Dawson has a great signature as well!

Leave a Reply

