Reggie Jackson 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen – Brown Paper Frame

Reggie Jackson 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen – Brown Paper Frame

And the quest to complete another ‘Rainbow’ marches on.  I have just a few of Reggie’s cards from the 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen set.

But, this addition – the Brown Paper Frame version – gets me one step closer.

Take a look:

img076

 

The card looks great.  The Yellow and Green work well with the Brown framing of the card.  But, the Silver and Brown combo just does not do it for me.  I’d say that the White and Blue framed cards from 2013 work much better with the Silver foil and filigree.

Still, I am happy to have found this card and I look forward to working on the completion of another rainbow.

2 responses to “Reggie Jackson 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen – Brown Paper Frame

  1. I love the framed Gypsy Queens! That’s an awesome card. Best of luck on your rainbow!

Leave a Reply

