Jim Palmer 2013 Topps Update ‘Postseason Heroes’

Jim Palmer 2013 Topps Update ‘Postseason Heroes’

Late last week I announced that I would be going after the complete 2013 Topps ‘Postseason Heroes’ subset.

In preparation for that quest, I set out to see how I could piece the set together as economically as possible.

And in that process, I nabbed a lot of 2 of the cards from the set that feature Jim Palmer.

One for me, and one for my subset!!

img250

 

That’s called ‘Two Birds And One Stone’…

YES!!!

Leave a Reply

