Reggie Jackson 2005 Absolute Playoff ‘Tools Of The Trade’ – Red

Reggie Jackson 2005 Absolute Playoff ‘Tools Of The Trade’ – Red

For years, the ‘Tools Of The Trade’ sets from 2004 and 2005 have been among my favorite modern issues. I love the look of the card, and the graphics that this set employs, in my opinion, are among the best of the decade.

I have a bunch of these cards that feature Andre Dawson, a handful of Fergie Jenkins, and a few of Jim Palmer.

And now, I can proudly say that I have picked up my first Reggie Jackson from the set.

This one is the ‘Red’ version of Reggie’s card and it is serial numbered as 55/250.

Check it out:

img085

I’m loving the baseball diamond graphics with Reggie’s “9″ on display in the center of the infield.

I’ve got to try and grab more of these…

2 responses to “Reggie Jackson 2005 Absolute Playoff ‘Tools Of The Trade’ – Red

  1. Great card.

Leave a Reply

