10,000 Posts!!!

10,000 Posts!!!

Holy Cow!

I had to take a minute to just announce that ’30-Year Old Cardboard’ has reached 10,000 posts – a true blogging milestone.

Whether you’ve been with me since the stat and read all 10,000 posts or if you are fairly new to the blog and have just a few hundred under your belt, I ‘Thank You’ for your support.

This blog means the world to me as it has allowed me the chance to connect with people that I never would have met while keeping me firmly attached to the sport and hobby that brought me endless happiness as a kid.

Cheers to 10,000!

10,000

Let’s go for another round!!!

8 responses to “10,000 Posts!!!

  1. YAY!!!! For fun, go back and count up how many words are in all 10,000. :) Here’s to the next 10k.

  2. Congrats! Always a great read.

  3. Most impressive.

  4. Congrats. Love your enthusiasm for cards. Fun to read whether featuring a scarce hit or junk common. Keep up the good work!

  5. Excellent!

    Patrick

  6. Thank you all for the kind words. It has been fun!

Leave a Reply

