Reggie Jackson 2003 Topps T-205 – Hot OR Not????

Reggie Jackson 2003 Topps T-205

Let’s get right to it – I’m on the fence on this card.

Have a look:

img274

I like the artsy-feel that this card employs, and the design reminds me a bit of a playing card.

I just don’t know if the colors work for me.  I mean, Reggie is sporting his Yankees uniform proudly, but beyond that, the card’s coloring is rather dull.  And while I understand that the ‘T’ sets are throwbacks, I am just not sure that this one makes me think vintage.

It actually makes me feel more like knock-off…

What do you think???  Hot OR Not??

4 responses to “Reggie Jackson 2003 Topps T-205 – Hot OR Not????

  1. Not. It’s an ugly card.

Leave a Reply

