Johnny Bench 2013 Topps Allen & Ginter – Base

Johnny Bench 2013 Topps Allen & Ginter – Base

What a nice card.

I like the different angle of the image that was used.

And I have to say that I could very easily see the bat swapped out with the golf club, which I believe is something that Mr. Bench would really, really enjoy.

GINTER BENCH

 

FORE!!!!

3 responses to “Johnny Bench 2013 Topps Allen & Ginter – Base

  1. That’s a nice one. 2013 was an A&G comeback year in my opinion.

  2. I bought a box today. I pulled out 3 jersey cards. No autographs.

Leave a Reply

