With Eddie Murray Now Out Of The Way… The #1 Signed Baseball On My ‘Want List’ Is Now…

With Eddie Murray Now Out Of The Way…  The #1 Signed Baseball On My ‘Want List’ Is Now…

In case you missed it, earlier in the week I showed off the newest signed baseball for my collection – Hall of Famer Eddie Murray.

Murray had been on my ‘want list’ for years.  And when I added Hank Aaron to my collection almost a year ago, he occupied the #1 spot on my ‘want list’.

But, now that I have Mr. Murray in my collection, a new #1 must be crowned.  I mean, it is only fair – right?

I didn’t have to think too hard about this one as it is another guy that has been on my ‘want list’ for years.  And while he has never been a huge priority to add, that changes now.

This one has a nice ‘1975 theme’ to it as well, and that is a big bonus for your buddy here at ’30-YOC’.

This is the next one that I am after:

Tom Seaver

That autograph belongs to 1975 NL Cy Young Award winner, and Hall of Famer, Tom Seaver.

Let the hunt begin!!!

 

2 responses to “With Eddie Murray Now Out Of The Way… The #1 Signed Baseball On My ‘Want List’ Is Now…

  1. Good luck! He’s a good one, for sure.

Leave a Reply

