Come Check Out My Newest Signed Andre Dawson Baseball With ‘The Cycle’ Inscription

Come Check Out My Newest Signed Andre Dawson Baseball With ‘The Cycle’ Inscription

Ah, another signed baseball for my ‘Ultimate Dawson‘ collection.  This is now ball #15 in the collection.

And this one offers up another sweet and unique inscription.

Check it out:

DAWSON CYCLE BALL

That’s right, Andre added ‘The Cycle 4/28/87′ to the ball for me – and it looks great!!

As with all Andre Dawson autographs, the signature offered up is super-clean and neat.

Thank you Mr. Dawson, thanks for being so accessible to your fans!!!

And just wait until you see what I have planned next for this part of my collection.  If all goes according to plan, it will be spectacular.

4 responses to “Come Check Out My Newest Signed Andre Dawson Baseball With ‘The Cycle’ Inscription

  1. I have a special place in my heart for your 15th Ultimate Dawson signed ball – it marks my 8th birthday!

    Another great piece!

  2. One of the finest signatures I’ve seen. It looks like he knows how much collectors appreciate a quality autograph, congrats!

Leave a Reply

