Baseball Card Show T-O-N-I-G-H-T!!!!

Baseball Card Show T-O-N-I-G-H-T!!!!

Finally, the first Friday of the month and I am going to a baseball card show!   Due to scheduling conflicts, I was unable to make the card show in February so I am really eager to get in there and dig for some cardboard-gold!

Some of the things that I will be after:

  • 2014 Topps Series 1 Super Veterans
  • 2014 Topps Miami Marlins colored parallels
  • 2014 Topps Tribute cards for my player collections
  • 2014 Topps Turkey Red singles for my player collections
  • The new Donruss release (just launched this week)
  • Singles for my 1975 Topps set build
  • Tom Glavine and John Smoltz rookie cards
  • Oddballs

Hopefully I am able to capture some great cards at this show.  And you can expect a full report with pictures and stories on Monday.

Stay tuned.  And have a great weekend!!

card show

2 responses to “Baseball Card Show T-O-N-I-G-H-T!!!!

  1. I’ve been looking for info on card shows up here in Ontario, but nothing. Can you pass on some info about shows in Canada?

Leave a Reply

