Who Wants To Play Fantasy Baseball With ’30-Year Old Cardboard’???

Are You Ready For Fantasy Baseball With ’30-Year Old Cardboard’???

Not only am I ready for the start of the 2014 major league baseball season, but I am also very excited for  the 2014 fantasy baseball season as well.

My platform of choice?  Yahoo Fantasy Baseball.

And I want to run my own league again this year.  Last season was a ton of fun, and I am eager to see if there is enough interest out there for me to fill up a 12-player league with friends of ’30-YOC’.  

If you want to play, please let me know by leaving a comment on this post.  My preferred style of play is rotisserie, and I use the live draft feature for selection of my players.  I try to hold the draft on a Sunday night so it is more convenient for all players.

Each league consists of twelve players, and I have 10 returning players from last season returning for 2014.

So, if you want one of the final two manager spots in the league, leave me a comment on this post and I will send you the details.

Thanks for reading.  Now who is ready to ‘Play Ball’???

fantasy baseball trophy

2 responses to “Who Wants To Play Fantasy Baseball With ’30-Year Old Cardboard’???

  1. Do we get the trophy if we win too? lol Look forward to yet another great season everybody!!!

  2. Well said, Ron – I also like that trophy…..or cards :)

Leave a Reply

