Joe Morgan 1984 Donruss Champions – JUMBO

Joe Morgan 1984 Donruss Champions – JUMBO

I have purposely passed on picking up this baseball card in the past simply due to it’s size and my inability to store it with the other cards in my Joe Morgan collection.

But finally, I broke down.  And I made the buy.

The card is from the 1984 Donruss Jumbo set, and the card is about the size of a standard postcard.

I like the simple look of the card, and I really like how large the image is allowed to be.

Have a look:

img830

 

Pretty nice, right?

While I would love a card like this to be of Morgan in his Reds’ uniform, I will definitely take this one too!!

2 responses to “Joe Morgan 1984 Donruss Champions – JUMBO

  1. Great card! I need to check the check list for Eddie Murray!!

Leave a Reply

