Take A Guess At What I Am Going To Do With These Two Baseballs…

Take A Guess At What I Am Going To Do With These Two Baseballs…

After publishing my most recent ‘My Balls‘ post I got to thinking about how I would like to add a few more specialty signed baseballs to my collection.

I have a few Hall of Fame balls, a Gold Glove ball, a Cy Young ball, and a few Black Rawlings balls in my collection.  I even have a special Montreal Expos / Puerto Rico ball in my collection.

I know that the Cubs will be using a special Wrigley Field ball this year that honors the 100th season of Cubs baseball at the ballpark.  I have yet to find bargain pricing online for those balls yet.

But, I did find a great price on the Fenway Park 100th Anniversary balls that the Red Sox used in 2012.

So, with the help of an Amazon gift card that I had been holding for a special purchase, I bought two of them.

Here they are:

rawlings fenway 1

And here is a zoomed-in look at the logo:

rawlings fenway 2

Any guesses on who I may be sending these to so I can add some more signed specialty baseballs to my collection???

Hmmmm….  I wonder.

7 responses to “Take A Guess At What I Am Going To Do With These Two Baseballs…

  1. Andre Dawson played quite a few games in Fenway in his twilight.

  2. Bobby Doerr

  3. Dawson and Fergie

  4. Anthony O'Neill

    Fergie?

Leave a Reply

