And Finally, A Glimpse Of My Andre Dawson Sealed Baseball Pack Collection

And Finally, A Glimpse Of My Andre Dawson Sealed Baseball Pack Collection

I always find it fun to sit back and take a deep breath so I can enjoy the collection I have put together over the years.

And when the setting calls for a camera, I am quick to act.

The other night while putting away some extra ‘stuff’ on my desk, I wanted to get a full glimpse of my Andre Dawson Sealed Pack collection just in case I ran across something new and needed to refresh my memory as to what I already owned.

I laid all of the packs out on my desk and I soon realized that this would be a great addition to my ‘Ultimate Dawson’ page.

So, I snapped a picture of all of the packs.

And here it is:

Dawson Pack Collection

 

I’ve got to say that this particular part of my collection is enjoyable to view this way – after all, we have a window into each pack and they all showcase my favorite baseball player as the centerpiece.

Consider this a great addition to ‘Ultimate Dawson’.

Hopefully, I can snag a few more packs in the year…  Wish me luck!

4 responses to “And Finally, A Glimpse Of My Andre Dawson Sealed Baseball Pack Collection

  1. Very cool. I have a sealed pack collection too with a bunch of Japanese wax packs and a few with 80’s rookie cards showing.

  2. This Dawson collection of unopened packs is really great! I hope you are able to add many more packs to this collection.

Leave a Reply

