Andrew McCutchen 2014 Topps – Red Border Parallel

Andrew McCutchen 2014 Topps – Red Border Parallel

I tell you what, the Red border color of the 2014 Topps Series 1 set looks fantastic with the Pittsburgh Pirates team colors of Black & Yellow.

Don’t believe me?

Check out the Andrew McCutchen card that I recently pulled from a pack:

img923

 

I TOLD YOU!!!!

The Red is a great additional color to the Pirates’ look.  I am digging it!

2 responses to “Andrew McCutchen 2014 Topps – Red Border Parallel

  1. Now that’s a beautiful card!

Leave a Reply

