Andre Dawson 2010 Panini Century ‘Postcards’ Certified Autograph & 2-Color Jersey Relic

Andre Dawson 2010 Panini Century ‘Postcards’ Certified Autograph & 2-Color Jersey Relic

I have never been a fan of this set, but when the card features your favorite player, you tend to bend the rules a bit.

And this time around, I am happy that I did just that.

Not only does this card feature a 2-tone swatch of game-used jersey worn by Andre Dawson, but it is perfectly completed with his gorgeous signature.

Have a look:

img105

 

The card is serial numbered to just 50 copies.  Mine is #24/50.

I’m happy to have this one in my collection now.   And I am just as happy to be able to move on to the next – I’ll try for a better looking card the next time around…

4 responses to “Andre Dawson 2010 Panini Century ‘Postcards’ Certified Autograph & 2-Color Jersey Relic

  1. Not bad.

  2. That is probably the most beautiful card I’ve seen.

    http://mlblogscubden.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

