A Special Shipment Headed To Hall OF Famer, Fergie Jenkins!!!!

A Special Shipment Headed To Hall OF Famer,  Fergie Jenkins!!!!

On the way in to work this morning, I made a quick stop at my local USPS building so I could drop a very special package in the mail.

One of my collecting goals for 2014 is to add some bulk to my ‘Ultimate Jenkins’ collection.  So, I am taking a few steps towards making that happen.

This very special package is headed to Mr. Jenkins this morning!!!

mystery box

As soon as it is returned back to me, I will unveil the goodies inside!!

One response to “A Special Shipment Headed To Hall OF Famer, Fergie Jenkins!!!!

  1. Awesome, let us know when you receive it back!

Leave a Reply

