Andre Dawson Signed Ball #16 – Fenway Park 100th Anniversary Ball. Come See!!

Andre Dawson Signed Ball #16 – Fenway Park 100th Anniversary Ball.  Come See!!

I don’t recall how or when I picked it up, but I had a $50 Amazon gift card in my ‘stack’ of gift cards with active balances on them.

While shopping on Amazon a few weeks ago while looking for the new Rawlings Wrigley Field commemorative baseballs, I found a similarly themed Fenway Park ball.

So, I bought two of them.  One for Fergie Jenkins.  And one for Andre Dawson.

And after waiting for just a few weeks, the ball that I sent to Mr. Dawson has been returned to me.  And it is signed beautifully!

Have a look:

DAWSON FENWAY BALL

 

I asked Andre to add the ‘#10′ inscription to the ball as this is the jersey number he wore while with the club during the 1993 and 1994 baseball seasons.  I think it looks great!

And when I eventually get that Wrigley Field ball signed, these two special edition balls will look great together.

Enjoy.  And ‘Thanks for Reading’!!!

4 responses to “Andre Dawson Signed Ball #16 – Fenway Park 100th Anniversary Ball. Come See!!

  1. What a cool commemorative ball & autograph! I bet it looks amazing next to the Jenkins.

  2. Great autographed ball!!! So cool!!!!

Leave a Reply

