Andre Dawson 2005 Upper Deck Artifacts Game-Used Jersey Relic Card

Andre Dawson 2005 Upper Deck Artifacts Game-Used Jersey Relic Card

I’m not sure how I overlooked this card for as long as I did, but I always thought that I had it in my collection.

Yes, my Andre Dawson relic collection has more than 100 cards in it, but I maintain a pretty well-organized checklist of the cards I own, but I must have just missed this one altogether.

It wasn’t until the card you see below came across Ebay that I checked my list of cards to see if I did.  The reason I went back?  I was not sure the one I owned was serial numbered – and if it was not, than this would be another unique card for my collection.  So, I checked, and the card was not listed.  Then I went to the box that holds my Dawson relic cards (in order by year and brand, of course) and it was not there either.

So, I bought it!  Plain and simple.  And now I have a new relic card of Andre Dawson in my collection.  And it is serial numbered as 133/325.

img137

 

SWEET!!!

2 responses to “Andre Dawson 2005 Upper Deck Artifacts Game-Used Jersey Relic Card

  1. Not a bad looking card. The swatch looks so much better in blue than it would in boring white.

Leave a Reply

