Bryce Harper 2013 Topps Gypsy Queen – Base

Bryce Harper 2013 Topps Gypsy Queen – Base

I pulled a few Bryce Harper insert cards out of my 2014 Gypsy Queen retail blasters, but I have yet to pull his base card or any of the related parallels.

And I also never showed off my base card of Harper from the 2013 set.

So, here it is:

HARPER6

 

Now, I sit back and wait for him to return from the DL so we can watch him play again.

In the meantime, maybe I can grab a few of his GQ cards from the 2014 set.

Wish me luck!

2 responses to “Bryce Harper 2013 Topps Gypsy Queen – Base

Leave a Reply

