Andre Dawson Autographed 2011 Topps Lineage Diamond Anniversary!!

Andre Dawson Autographed 2011 Topps Lineage Diamond Anniversary!!

It took me a little longer than I wanted, but I have finally landed a new signed Andre Dawson card for my collection.

This card is from one of my favorite modern sets, Topps Lineage.  And the card is the Diamond Anniversary version of Andre’s Chicago Cubs card from the set.

Have a look:

img294

 

This is new ground for me as I typically only go after vintage cards of ‘The Hawk’ for my autograph collection.  And then you add the ‘parallel’ aspect to the card and I am really in rare territory.

But, I have always liked the Topps Lineage brand and I think that the sharp, Blue autograph that Andre provided looks fantastic on this bright and shiny baseball card.

Another great addition to ‘Ultimate Dawson‘!!!!

7 responses to “Andre Dawson Autographed 2011 Topps Lineage Diamond Anniversary!!

  1. Nice looking card!! Congrats!!

  2. Holy Hawk! that is a beautiful looking baseball card!
    Please tell me Linage has that same card signed by Ozzie!?!

  3. Very sweet! Check your mail box next week…..

Leave a Reply

