Florida Marlins 1995 Score Select Team Set

Florida Marlins 1995 Score Select Team Set

I probably should have flipped my scan on this one to display the cards in a horizontal view versus this:

 

 

1995 SCORE SELECT

 

I’m sorry and I apologize.  You deserve better and the 1995 Florida Marlins deserve better.

This team set comes from the 1995 Score Select release.  The cards have a similar look to the 1983 and 1984 Topps baseball card sets with the larger action image coupled with a smaller, cameo shot of the player.

And I have to say that I really like the Gold accents that Score used for the Marlins logo stamped on it.

GO FISH!!!

4 responses to “Florida Marlins 1995 Score Select Team Set

  1. Love the teal! I have one of those caps.

  2. II loved this set when it came out. I even bought a box of it. I’ll never forget my Artist’s Proof: Midre Cummings.

Leave a Reply

